2021-2022 ISHL Board of Directors

 The ISHL would like to introduce you the 2021-2022  Executive Board of directors:

President -  Debbie Crabtree

Vice President -  Derek Miller

Secretary - Pam Pfile

Treasurer - Bryan Pfile

Past President - Mike Cuomo

The general board positions will be announced in the upcoming weeks.

If you are interested in assisting with the board please contact me.

Debbie Crabtree:  debbie@crabtreedata.com