2023-2024 ISHL Board of Directors

 The ISHL would like to introduce you the 2023-2024 Board of directors:

President - Debbie Crabtree

Vice President - Derek Miller

Secretary -  OPEN

Treasurer - Bryan Pfile

Gareth Lewis - Varsity Commissioner

Steven Przespolewski - South Division Varsity Representative

Jon Konchak - North Division Varsity Representative

Mark Graham - At Large member

Jacob Headley - At Large member

Marc Graham - At Large member

Matt Salo - At Large member

Vadim Saratovtsev - At Large member and Safe Sport Coordinator

If you are interested in assisting with the board, please contact me.

Debbie Crabtree:  President@ishl.org